I was registered in the old moovel app already. Is my data still stored in my account?

If you log in with your existing moovel account, you do not need to re-enter your data. Your data is linked to your account and will be displayed after you log in.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.